ROS Technical Helpdesk

The contact details shown below should be used for technical queries relating ROS.

 

Phone

+353 1 738 3699
or

Call charges may vary depending on your telephone provider’s service contract.

This service is available from 9.00am - 5.00pm, Monday to Friday.

 

To assist employers during the transition to PAYE Modernisation, the Helpline telephone opening hours are being extended as follows:

Extended helpline opening hours
Week beginningOpening hours

Monday, 10 December

08:00 - 17:00, Monday - Friday

Monday, 17 December

08:00 - 19:00, Monday - Thursday

08.00 - 17.00 - Friday

09.00 - 13.00 - Saturday

Holiday period

Opening hours over the holiday period
DateOpening hours
Monday, 24 December 09:00 - 13:00
Tuesday, 25 December Closed
Wednesday, 26 December Closed
Thursday, 27 December 08:00 - 17:00
Friday, 28 December 08:00 - 17:00
Saturday, 29 December Closed
Monday, 31 December 08:00 - 19:00
Tuesday, 1 January Closed

The extended service resumes on Wednesday, 2 January.


Email

roshelp@revenue.ie

 

Postal address

ROS Technical Helpdesk

Michael Davitt House

Breaffy Road

Castlebar

Co. Mayo

F23 E431