Customs Consultative Committee (CCC)

  1. Overview
  2. Membership of the Customs Consultative Committee (CCC)
  3. Reports of the Customs Consultative Committee meetings

Membership of the Customs Consultative Committee (CCC)

The committee is composed of the following representative organisations:

Customs Consultative Committee membership
American Chamber of Commerce Ireland

6 Wilton Place

Dublin 2

Mr. Conor Neylan

Ms. Aisling Carney

Bord Bia – Irish Food Board

Clanwilliam Court

Mount St

Dublin 2

Mr. Shane Hamill

Bord Iascaigh Mhara

12 Crofton Rd

Dún Laoghaire

Co. Dublin

Mr. Richard Donnelly
Customs - IT

Parkview House

Beech Hill Business Campus


Dublin 4

Mr. Dave Browne

Department of Business Enterprise & Innovation

Kildare Street

Dublin 2

Mr. Eamonn Cahill

Hardware Association Ireland

Blackchurch Business Park

Naas Road, Rathcoole

Co. Dublin

Mr. Jim Copeland

Freight Transport Association Ireland

Unit 1 DHL Building, Airport Business Park

Stockhole, Cloghran

Co. Dublin

Mr. Aidan Flynn

Institute of Chartered Shipbrokers

19 Aylesbury


Ennis Road

Co. Limerick

Mr. Derek Dunne

Irish and British Chambers of Commerce

13 Merrion Square North

Dublin 2

Mr. Paul Lynam

Irish Grain & Feed Association (IGFA)

Lower Main Street


Co Laois

Ms. Deirdre Webb

Mr. Rory Donnelly

The Chambers of Commerce of Ireland CLG

11 St. Stephen’s Green

Dublin 2

Ms. Carol Lynch

Ms. Emma Kerins

Irish Association of International Express Carriers

(IAIEC), Unit 3A, Airways Ind Est


Dublin 17

Mr. Stephen Cummins


84/86 Baggot Street

Dublin 2

Mr. Pat Ivory

ICT Ireland

84/86 Baggot Street

Dublin 2

Mr. Stephen Tracey

Mr. Declan Ivory

Irish Exporters Association

28 Merrion Square

Dublin 2

Mr. Simon McKeever

Irish International Freight Association

Unit C3

Airside Enterprise Centre


Co. Dublin

Mr. Seamus Kavanagh

Mr. Tom Thornton

Irish Road Haulage Association

Suite 6, Gowna Plaza

Bracetown Business Park


Co. Meath

Mr. Tony Goodwin

Irish Ship Agents Association

c/o Conway Shipping Ltd

Conway House

East Wall Rd

Dublin 3

Mr. David Putt

Logistics & Freight Association of Ireland

Unit D5

Riverview Business Park

Nangor Road


Mr. Malcom Kirkby

Mr. Peter O'Reilly


Collinstown Industrial Park


Co. Kildare

Mr. Nicky Duggan

The committee is governed by terms of reference which you will find in Rules Governing Committee Membership.

Next: Reports of the Customs Consultative Committee meetings